unser Team

Vorstand:

Nicole Müller
stellv. Vorsitzende

Ralf Richter
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Conrad Gliem
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Finanzen, Geschäftsführung
Technik/Infrastruktur, Personal


Mitarbeiter*innen:

Nancy Wilhelm
Teamleiterin
Projektkoordinatorin
HIV-/STI-Beraterin
0361 / 731 22 33
n.wilhelm@thueringen.aidshilfe.de

Christin Kley
Projektkoordinatorin
HIV-/STI-Beraterin
0361 / 731 22 33
c.kley@thueringen.aidshilfe.de

Stefan Herr
HIV-/STI-Fachberater
0361 / 731 22 33
s.herr@thueringen.aidshilfe.de

Maria Malchow
Streetworkerin
Mediatorin
HIV-/STI-Beraterin
0361 / 21 17 99 39
0160 / 90 91 63 58
m.malchow@thueringen.aidshilfe.de

Jens Haase
Streetworker
HIV-/STI-Berater
0361 / 21 17 99 39
0160 / 90 91 63 58
j.haase@thueringen.aidshilfe.de

Tina Bohne
Streetworkerin
0361 / 21 17 99 39
0160 / 90 91 63 58
t.bohne@thueringen.aidshilfe.de

David Heinecke
Streetworker
HIV-/STI-Berater
0361 / 550 86 21
0163 / 390 39 16
d.heinecke@thueringen.aidshilfe.de

Ibrahim Paschasade
Bundesfreiwilligendienstleistender
0361 / 731 22 33
i.paschasade@thueringen.aidshilfe.de

Stephan Krause
IT-Administrator (ehrenamtlich)
0361 / 731 22 33